Monday • March 04
CST 6:10 | EST 7:10 | MST 5:10 | PST 4:10 | GMT 12:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Scott Pilgrim versus the Expendables
Bookmark and Share
We finally got a change to check out Scott Pilgrim AND the Expendables, and we'll tell you which on is worth your time and cash. Plus, tech news, movie news, and Star Trek Stuff.
Episode Segments:
 
GSRS HR 1:Scott Pilgrim and Tech News
Damien and Romo had a chance to check out both the Expendables and Scott Pilgrim. Find out which one is the better summer flick. Then, tech news on the I Pad, Best Buy, and secrets of the Playstation controller.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
GSRS HR 2: Lost, Star Trek, and Other Tidbits
Henry and Romo have a spoiler-filled review of the Lost DVD feature "The New Man in Charge." We've also got news on the next big Marvel Comics Movie, the Star Trek flick that almost was, and more geektastic news.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...