Monday • March 04
CST 6:20 | EST 7:20 | MST 5:20 | PST 4:20 | GMT 12:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Tech Talk
Bookmark and Share
Henry, Romo and Angel update you on the latest news surrounding some of your favorite gadgets and tech, inlcuding the PS3, I-Pad, Facebook, and much more. Then, we solicit advice for the lovelorn Romo.
Episode Segments:
 
Geek Speak Radio Show HR 1: Tech News
Henry has the latest news on some of your favorite gadgets, including a smaller I-Pad, a beefed up PS3, and a keyboard made just for gamers. Plus, bad news for fans of the Hellboy movies, and the Dark Side invades Lucusarts.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Geek Speak Radio Show HR 2: Geeks Looking For Love
Damien and Romo both try their moves on Angel, and we try to figure out where a geek can go to find love. The crew and listeners offer their advice for the guys.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...