Monday • March 04
CST 5:25 | EST 6:25 | MST 4:25 | PST 3:25 | GMT 11:25
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Borderland Books
Bookmark and Share
Alan Beatts, owner of Borderland Books joins us on Geek Speak Radio Show to tell us about his San Francisco bookstore, which specializes in science fiction, fantasy, and horror books. Then, Cloverfield Director Matt Reeves fills us in on his latest movie, and tons of spolierific news!
Episode Segments:
 
Geek Speak Radio HR 1: Borderlands Books
Alan Beatts joins us to tell us about his bookstore, Borderlands Books, which is located in San Francisco. The store specializes in science fiction, fantasy, and horror books. Borderlands carries new and used book, periodicals, DVDs, and other items of interest to collectors and fans of genre literature.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Geek Speak Radio HR 2: News, Notes and Spoilers
Henry has casting news & reports on Joss Whedon’s Avengers, X-Men: First Class, Battleship, V: The Series, and more. Plus, an interview with Matt Reeves, diector of Cloverfield, who talks about his new film Let Me In.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Borderlands Books
Borderlands is San Francisco's home for science fiction, fantasy, and horror books. Borderlands carries both new and used titles within our specialties, as well as eclectic periodicals, British imports, small press titles, videos and DVDs and many other items of interest to the fan or collector of genre literature.