Monday • March 04
CST 6:19 | EST 7:19 | MST 5:19 | PST 4:19 | GMT 12:19
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Mount Rushmore of Movies
Bookmark and Share
Henry and the crew tell us about their own personal Mount Rushmore's - meaning their top four films of all time. Then, we talk TV - we give our favorite shows of all time, and talk about what we're looking forward to this fall.
Episode Segments:
 
Geek Speak Radio Show HR 1: The Top Four
We all have our favorite films, but can you pair down your list to a top four? Henry and the crew make the attempt, but itís a lot harder than it seems. Callers join in with their take as well.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Geek Speak Radio HR 2: TV We Love
Henry and the crew talk about the TV shows they watched while they were growing up, and give some of their favorite shows of all time. Henry will also tell you when your favorite shows are returning, and what new shows are worth checking out this fall.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...