Wednesday • October 27
CST 11:16 | EST 12:16 | MST 10:16 | PST 9:16 | GMT 04:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 28, 2021

As In The Days Of Noah
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
As In The Days Of Noah, Hr1
Is our world actually reeling toward the prescient days of Noah those days of unparalleled global turmoil as foretold by Jesus in the Gospels of Matthew and Luke? Are we really on the brink of a universal shaking, as a number of today s prophecy watchers are warning?

Guest: Carl Gallups is the long-time Senior Pastor of Hickory Hammock Baptist Church. He is the author of the bestseller, "Magic Man in the Sky." Additionally, he is a conference leader, evangelist, and Christian media icon. Carl is one of the founders of video teaching material to the world famous PPSIMMONS You Tube ministry and Biblical apologetics channel. He is a graduate of Florida State University and The New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
As In The Days Of Noah, Hr2
Richard continues the discussion with Pastor Carl Gallups about the COVID crisis "great reset," including vaccine passports, quantum dots and how today's occurrences parallel the Days of Noah.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...