Tuesday • February 20
CST 6:57 | EST 7:57 | MST 5:57 | PST 4:57 | GMT 00:57
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 26, 2017

Spring Cleaning Time
Bookmark and Share
Spring has sprung, and it is time for some spring cleaning, both on your desk and desktop. Trina has tips on refreshing your resume, while Rick shares a list of spring cleaning tasks to keep your computer running smoothly.
Episode Segments:
 
T.Byrd Live: Spring Cleaning
Spring is the perfect time to update your resume and to clean up your computer. Rick and Trina have tips on both!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...