Thursday • June 01
CST 5:51 | EST 6:51 | MST 4:51 | PST 3:51 | GMT 22:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
More Money More Problems
Bookmark and Share
Harriett Tubman will soon be on the 20 Dollar bill, and some people are not happy about it. Mainly racist people. Plus, is sexual preference something we need to know about when it comes to pro athletes?
Episode Segments:
 
Truth and Logic: 20-Dollar Controversy
Our reaction to the over reaction to Harriet Tubman on the twenty, plus more news from the streets that make us shake out heads
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...