Monday • June 17
CST 5:32 | EST 6:32 | MST 4:32 | PST 3:32 | GMT 22:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Childhood Obesity
Bookmark and Share
Walter, Judy, Mark and special guest Emma Watkins of the Wiggles discuss the problem of childhood obesity and where it starts.
Episode Segments:
 
The Staying Young Show: Childhood Obesity

Emma from the Wiggles joins the program to discuss some of the common causes of childhood obesity and what can be done about it
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...