Monday • March 04
CST 5:06 | EST 6:06 | MST 4:06 | PST 3:06 | GMT 11:06
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Mrs. United States Success Stories
Bookmark and Share
There’s nothing more exciting than a Mrs. Pageant, and there’s no more coveted title than Mrs. United States. Join Valerie as she talks with the current Mrs. United States, Aquilla Vang, about how she won her first state and then national Mrs. pageants within a span of a few months.

Then Valerie will chat with Mrs. Tennessee United States, Tiffany Love and Mrs. Texas United States, Lacey Pruett about how they’ve used their pageant success to launch their television careers.

All three titleholders will share their personal success tips so you can be the ultimate success story. Tune in for this informational and inspirational episode!

Episode Segments:
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Mrs. United States Aquilla Vang

Aquilla Vang (Better known as Q) was crowned Mrs. United States this summer, and she has an amazing pageant story to tell. She also has five winning tips to help you win your next pageant!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Mrs. Tennessee United States, Tiffany Love

Tiffany went from the pageant stage to the small screen! She's here to talk about how she used her pageant experience and skills to enter the entertainment world, and get booked on TV!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Mrs. Texas United States, Lacey Pruett

The fabulous Lacey went from a teen competitor to a Mrs., and really understands the benefits that training and competition. In her words - pageant success equals life success! Find out what you need to know to make the most of your pageant skills.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Aquillia Vang
Crowned Mrs. United States 2012, Mrs. Aquillia "Q" Vang is exstatic to represent the married women of our country. A mother of four, Army spouse, and registered nurse, Mrs. Vang is passionate about making a positive impact on others's lives. As Mrs. United States, Vang will continue supporting military families, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Fisher House Foundation, USO, The American Red Cross, and Warriors for Ross, as each are dear to heart.

Q on Facebook


Mrs. United States Pageant

 
Tiffany Love
A NASCAR Humanitarian Award Nominee, and Creator of reality series ONcE in a W"I"fetime, Tiffany is the epitome of Making a MARK in the Lives of Others That Can''t be ERASED. A Licensed Master Medical Oncology Social Worker at Vanderbilt University, providing Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Oncology Patients. Tiffany is utilizing her gifts and talents to change lives and transform wives.

Tiffany on Twitter


ONcE in a Wifetime

 
Lacey Pruett
As pageant competitor from Teen to Mrs., Lacey understands the benefits that training and competition have toward a person’s life success. With a career in corporate communications and as a health and wellness coach, Lacey is well-equipped to serve as Mrs. Texas United States, and contributes her success as a title holder and as a business woman to her pageant experiences. Lacey is 34-years old, a wife and “bonus mom,” and resides in the Dallas-Fort Worth area of Texas.

Lacey on Twitter


Lacey's Website

 


Click Here to download You Can Win Your First Pageant Printable.



Click Here to download Move from Pageantry to Success in Any Endeavor Printable.



Click Here to download Pageant Success is Life Success Printable.