Monday • March 04
CST 6:22 | EST 7:22 | MST 5:22 | PST 4:22 | GMT 12:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Make The Most Of Your Miss USA Experience and Look Good Doing It!
Bookmark and Share
Miss USA is right around the corner and this year is going to be another year of exciting competition! Join Valerie as she talks with Morgan Woolard, Miss Oklahoma USA , and First Runner-Up at last year's Miss USA Pageant about what it takes to compete at Miss USA, how to achieve true pageant success, and how she's rocking that First Runner-Up placement. Plus, ready your questions as Valerie talks with Brian Attebery, Owner and Personal Trainer for Results Fitness and Nutrition Center about what you can do in two weeks to be swimwear ready. For you non-pageant girls, Brian will let you in on the secrets to looking your best at the beach this summer. Be sure to set your reminders, because you can't miss this FABulous new episode!
Episode Segments:
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Morgan Woolard
The fabulous Morgan Woolard was first runner –up at last year’s Miss USA Pageant. Since then, she has done an amazing job building her career. Get her tips on bouncing back after you give up the crown, and staying pageant fab as you work toward your goals!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Brian Attebery
Personal trainer extraordinaire Brian Attebery tells us what the Miss USA hopefuls have been doing to get pageant ready, and has tips for you to look great on the beach this summer!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Where’s Valerie
Find out how you can keep up with Valerie, and get the latest news from Vegas during this year’s Miss USA Pageant.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Morgan Woolard
Morgan Elizabeth Woolard is a model and beauty queen from Moore, Oklahoma who was crowned Miss Oklahoma USA 2010. She was also Miss Oklahoma Teen USA 2006. She was named first runner-up at the Miss USA 2010 pageant.[1][2] She was also a Top 10 Finalist in the Miss Earth United States 2009 pageant.Woolard attended Christian Heritage Academy in Del City, Oklahoma. She briefly attended Lindenwood University on the scholarship provided when she won the Miss Oklahoma Teen USA title, and is now ajunior at Oklahoma State University–Stillwater where she is majoring in broadcasting. She played volleyball for Lindenwood.

Morgan's Blog