Monday • March 04
CST 4:28 | EST 5:28 | MST 3:28 | PST 2:28 | GMT 10:28
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Winning on a Budget
Bookmark and Share
Never before has competing on a budget been so important to so many contestants! Join Valerie for this special episode of Pageant Talk Radio where she’ll walk you through everything you need to know to create a winning pageant budget! You’ll learn the essential aspects of a streamlined budget, how to creatively work within your budget, and the best areas to reduce costs while still displaying the skills and abilities of an elite contestant. You’ll be surprised by how easy it really is to compete and win on a budget!
Episode Segments:
 
Pageant Talk Radio: The First Steps

If you want to stick to budget, you’re going to have to make one first. But what needs to be in it? Valerie will walk you through step-by-step, and offer some tips on how to save a few extra dollars along the way!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: The Next Steps

So now you have a budget – now what? Valerie gives you the next steps in sticking to your budget. You’ll learn how to get fit, create a wardrobe and find a coach without breaking the bank.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: The Final Steps

It doesn’t take a lot of money to create and hone a winning talent. In our last segment, Valerie will tell you how to do just that, plus save big money on hair and makeup. Plus, the final and most crucial step of all!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...