Wednesday • February 28
CST 1:24 | EST 2:24 | MST 12:24 | PST 11:24 | GMT 19:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Future of Home Improvement
Bookmark and Share
Our tech guru Ron Doyle is here, with plenty of updates on new technology that can help you in and around your home - everything from apps, to tablet computers to some pretty amazing advances in home plumbing.
Episode Segments:
 
The Tech Guru
Your tablet computer isn’t just for surfing the web or playing Angry Birds. It can actually be used as an in-home monitor for the elderly. Ron has the details. Plus there’s a new type of insulation, and how to fix that cracked ceiling around the fan.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Ken the Contractor: Bricks and Mortar
We head outdoors to work on your pillars and masonry. Then –what you should do if your septic system is failing, and new advances in plumbing technology.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...