Sunday • October 17
CST 8:36 | EST 9:36 | MST 7:36 | PST 6:36 | GMT 01:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 07, 2018

Now What?
Bookmark and Share
Thank you for tuning into my show. As usual my conversations for you this day will be filled with an enthusiastic conversation, that will enlighten, educate and inspire you. Come join me and my guest, The World’s Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell, you will not be disappointed. Here’s is a list of what our conversations will be about:

Dinner Table Conversation – Is there a difference between being strong, and being stubborn?

The election is over- what’s next for our divided country?

Trump has fired Jeff Sessions- what happens to the Mueller investigation?

Voter suppression in Georgia may have kept a black woman out of office

And speaking of Georgia, a vote has put a gun in every school. Was that the right thing to do?
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Now What?
Reginald and Theresa discuss current events, including the midterm election and its fallout
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...