Sunday • October 17
CST 8:31 | EST 9:31 | MST 7:31 | PST 6:31 | GMT 01:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 21, 2017

Living In A “What if” World
Bookmark and Share
This is an Encore show from “Put It All On The Table Through Mediation,” July 21, 2016. Although this show originally broadcasted during the 2016 Presidential Election, I chose this because, the subject matter relating to this broadcast, still remains apropos to what is going on in the world today. Unfortunately, nothing has changed and in some instances, things have worsened. Such as, division among the worlds populace continues to grow, voting issues and hate crimes continues, scandals and a cloud of darkness that seems to have not hovered over; but, engulfed the White House and its administration; and, the fact still remains that a political coup in the United States Congress has not taken a vacation, since airing of this program. For all of those who have not listen to this program, please do so. If you have already heard it, I invite you to please listen again. I will be returning on October 5, 2017, with another educational and informative broadcast. Be safe and God Bless!
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Living in a What If World
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...