Sunday • October 17
CST 8:35 | EST 9:35 | MST 7:35 | PST 6:35 | GMT 01:35
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 27, 2017

The Ripple Effect
Bookmark and Share
This show is going to be a fabulous and educational discussion regarding an organization named The Ripple Effect, dedicated to assisting the Veterans of this Country. The Ripple Effect has many purposes, one of the main goals of this organization is to assist the Veterans into reintegrating themselves fully and positively back into society, after leaving their duties with the military, by supplying them with the needed necessities, such as, food, clothing, housing, employment and physical and behavioral health struggles, in order that they can become fully functional and adequate for going forward in their lives. Although, this organization is fairly new to Arizona, it has already gained notoriety for is outreach programs that are associated with assisting the Veterans and their families, as many of them deal with mental issues and the possibility of suicide. Join me and my guest Sande Roberts, Consultant/Advisor for The Ripple Effect and Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell, for this educational and meaningful discussion.
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: The Ripple Effect
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
The Ripple Effect
We are a 501c3 Non-Profit Organization and your donations are greatly appreciated and will assist us in facilitating our programs to Veterans and to impact our Veteran Community.

Follow The Ripple Effect On Facebook
The Ripple Effect - Helping Veterans and Families HEAL