Sunday • October 17
CST 8:32 | EST 9:32 | MST 7:32 | PST 6:32 | GMT 01:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 28, 2018

From Bad to Worse
Bookmark and Share
Thanks for tuning into my show, along with my guest, Reginald C. Campbell, the world's best Mental Health Therapist. I certainly hope that you gain some awareness about a subject matter being discussed and that our conversations will enlighten you and spark interest for a lively conversation with your family and friends, as you are listening to my show.

Today's show topics are the following:

-Dinner Table Conversation Suggestion

-Should Congresswoman Maxine Waters apologize for her so-called rant earlier this week? And, do her actions hurt the Democrats chances regarding taking majority of both houses this November?

-North Korea Continues Nuclear Expansion

-Sanders to get Secret Service protection

-Deadweight Donald

-5 foods that may help up your happiness, give you a 'mood boost'
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: From bad to Worse
Theresa and Reginald have a lively conversation on the topics of the week, including The Supreme Court, the immigration crisis, Maxine Waters and More.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...