Sunday • October 17
CST 7:39 | EST 8:39 | MST 6:39 | PST 5:39 | GMT 00:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 06, 2019

The Broken Social Contract
Bookmark and Share
Thank You for tuning into my show today, it is certainly appreciated! I have, as always, planned a great show for you today, my listeners. My guests today are: Michelle Cubas, President of Positive Potentials. She is a Professional Business Coach and she is the author of her upcoming book titled: The Broken Social Contract. I will be talking to her about her book and my other guest is "The World’s Best Mental Health Therapist," Reginald C. Campbell. He is going to be speaking at a venue this weekend about Mental Health, we will talk a bit about that; and, he and I will also engage in educational and enlightening conversations about Hot Topics. So, tune in, as this show is going to be Terrific!
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Michelle Cubas & Reginald Campbell
A lively conversation with Michelle Cubas and Reginald Campbell on how America's social contract is broken, and what we can do to fix it. Also, commentary on the hot button issues of the week.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...