Sunday • October 17
CST 7:52 | EST 8:52 | MST 6:52 | PST 5:52 | GMT 00:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 01, 2017

Talking About Some Of This and Talking About Some of That
Bookmark and Share
Well, here we are, at the Hallmark of 1/2 of the year, 2017, that has already passed. Regardless of what has happened since the inception of the New Year, we are Blessed, as a nation. Along with my guest, Reginald C. Campbell, we are going to talk about some of the Hot Topics that is in the news today; and, give our perspective on them. Come join us, as the conversations are always enlightening, educational, interesting and great to listen to.
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Some of this and Some of That
A discussion of current events for the week including Kathy Griffith, Tiger Woods, the vandalism on LeBron James home, and a noose left at an African-American history museum.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...