Sunday • October 17
CST 8:33 | EST 9:33 | MST 7:33 | PST 6:33 | GMT 01:33
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 26, 2018

Lynching in America
Bookmark and Share
Thank you for joining me and my guest Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell, for this educational, enlightening and inspirational discussions on the following topics: Lynching in America It continues in different forms; Morals just how important is it to have in your life; Why even bother if it makes no sense; Lowering the voting age to 16. Do you agree or disagree? and, Dinner Table Conversation Suggestion.

Being Informative, Educational, Enlightening, Inspiring and Interesting are always the Cornerstones of my show.
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Lynching in America
People of color are no longer hung from trees, but lynchings are still taking place in this country. They have just taken a different form. Join Theresa and Reginald for this topic and others on this week's exceptional program.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...