Sunday • October 17
CST 7:40 | EST 8:40 | MST 6:40 | PST 5:40 | GMT 00:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 04, 2019

A Conversation on Mental Health
Bookmark and Share
I so appreciate you tuning into my show, as always! I have another great show lined up for you today, on Here's Theresa! Starting with Hot Topics and then bringing on my guest, The World's Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell; and, we are going to have a great conversation about Mental Health, particularly; because, there has recently been so much discussion about Mental Health (ie Anxiety, Depression), so who better than an expert in the field of Mental Health to discuss this subject matter openly for my listeners. So, tune in and get comfortable, to hear these educational, uplifting and interesting topics.
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Mental Health
Theresa and Reginald discuss this week's hot topics, including the threat of the southern border being closed. Then, a discussion on common mental health issues, and how to seek help.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...