Tuesday • September 26
CST 7:54 | EST 8:54 | MST 6:54 | PST 5:54 | GMT 00:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 07, 2019

So What Do You Think?
Bookmark and Share
Thank You for tuning into my show. This is going to be a show that is upbeat, filled with great information and discussions along with my guest the World's Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell. Starting with my Dinner Table Conversation, my guest and I will discuss the following topics of interest.

I have a new segment on my show called - So what do you think?

Michael Jackson Are These Individuals Talking So Boldly Again; Because, Of The #MeToo Movement? Or Is It All About Money?

Trump's Short Lived Summit What The What?

The Final Frontier Are You Ready?

Revenge v Resurrection

What Is The Problem With The Service In This Country?
Episode Segments:
 
So What Do You Think
Theresa and Reginald discuss this week's hot topics, and introduce a new segment called So What Do You Think
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...