Thursday • April 18
CST 3:20 | EST 4:20 | MST 2:20 | PST 1:20 | GMT 08:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Spring Fever
Bookmark and Share
Springtime... when the flowers bloom, and so does the real estate market. Coach Tony explains how spring fever infects the real estate market, and can help you land some great deals on real estate investments. Then, why split raised ranch homes are Coach Tony's favorite properties to invest in and flip.
Episode Segments:
 
Spring Fever
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...