Sunday • October 24
CST 7:49 | EST 8:49 | MST 6:49 | PST 5:49 | GMT 12:49
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Best Time to Buy
Bookmark and Share
When is the best time to buy a vehicle? During December, auto manufacturers and dealers are trying to close the calendar year with a sales bang, so plenty of good deals should be available. But they all won’t end on New Year’s Eve because January historically is the slowest month for new-vehicle sales.

Tune in to Cars, Trucks and Bucks at 3 p.m. CST Thursday, when Jeff Ostroff, editor of Carbuyingtips.com, will discuss year-end shopping strategies and other money-saving ideas for buying a new or used vehicle.
Episode Segments:
 
Cars Trucks and Bucks: The Best Time to Buy

We talk about year-end car deals and other shopping tips with Jeff Ostroff, founder and editor or carbuyingtips.com, a comprehensive guide to buying a new or used vehicle.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Carbuyingtips.com

CarBuyingTips.com is the most complete free car buying guide on the internet.