Sunday • October 24
CST 7:21 | EST 8:21 | MST 6:21 | PST 5:21 | GMT 12:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Pickup Trucks
Bookmark and Share
Sales of pickup trucks are booming again, and all the major players have made significant changes to their trucks in the last two years. Mark Williams, editor of PickupTrucks.com will bring you up to date on the latest changes, identify the winners and losers in PickupTrucks.com's 2013 Light-Duty Challenge and explain why fuel economy has become a key selling point for full-size pickups.

PickupTrucks.com is all trucks, all the time, so tune in for an in-depth look from a leading source of information about pickups, whether you need one for work or recreation.
Episode Segments:
 
Cars Trucks and Bucks: Pickuptrucks.com's Mark Williams

My guest is Mark Williams, editor of Pickuptrucks.com, where they cover nothing but trucks. A lot has been happening in the world of full-size pickups lately, and Mark will bring us up to speed on recent changes, and what's coming next.

Image courtesy of Pickuptrucks.com
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Pickuptrucks.com

All around site about all things related to pickup trucks, includes news, a discussion forum, test drives and reviews.