Tuesday • June 18
CST 3:09 | EST 4:09 | MST 2:09 | PST 1:09 | GMT 08:09
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Faces of Pedophilia
Bookmark and Share
Tonight on Crime and Reason John and Leo expose perhaps the most evil sadistic pedophile ever known. A story unthinkable horror, torture, and depravity that sounds like fiction but unfortunately the truth. Not for the weak-hearted.
Episode Segments:
 
Crime and Reason: Pedophila
Leo and John talk about Hollywood's hidden secret - the sexual abuse of child actors. Then, the story James Alfred Cooper, Canada's worst pedophile.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...