Wednesday • November 21
CST 2:03 | EST 3:03 | MST 1:03 | PST 12:03 | GMT 20:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Patient Experience
Bookmark and Share
Our guest Joanelle Mulrain as 30 yars of experience in the healthcare industry helping providers and patients improve their experience in offices discussing ways to improve the patient experience.
Episode Segments:
 
Business of Medicine: The Patient Experience

This wek's guest Joanelle Mulrain is an expert in communications, branding and PR for independent group medical practices. She has 30 years experience in the field, and shares her tremendous insight into what we're calling the patient experience
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...