Monday • March 04
CST 6:00 | EST 7:00 | MST 5:00 | PST 4:00 | GMT 12:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
International Junior Miss Pageant
Bookmark and Share
What could possibly be better than an exciting international pageant located in sunny Orlando, Florida? The International Junior Miss Scholarship Pageant offers competition divisions for young women of all ages and includes optional competitive divisions such as Talent, Spokes Model, Photogenic, and Cover Girl. Join me as Director of Operations Denise Hairston , talks about this fabulous pageant and what it takes to be a top contestant. Youll learn everything you need to know to be a winner in Orlando!
Episode Segments:
 
International Junior Miss Scholarship Pageant Part One
Denise Hairston describes what makes the International Junior Miss Scholarship Pageant different than other pageants. She also discusses whats involved in the pageant, what they look for when judging, and the different divisions of the pageant.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
International Junior Miss Scholarship Pageant Part Two
Denise discusses what sets winning contestants apart in their pageant. She also shares some behind-the-scenes info from the pageant, including what the royalty has been up to, and info on the 2009 pageant.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Ask Valerie
The Pageant Coach helps listeners with questions about finding the right pageant system, breaking thru to the Top 5, polishing your look, and finding the right shoes for the swimwear competition.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...