Friday • October 15
CST 9:30 | EST 10:30 | MST 8:30 | PST 7:30 | GMT 02:30
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Taboo Relationships
Bookmark and Share
Today's topic is Relationships! Specifically, those that are considered taboo in different communities. We'll discuss interracial dating and why white men dating black women is considered acceptable, while a black man with a white woman is not. Plus, wait till you check out what the guys have to say about monogamy. It's another hot conversation and you will want to check this out!
Episode Segments:
 
Truth and Logic: Taboo Relationships
DaRon, David, and guest co-host Michelle dish on relationships. DaRon calls this Relationships Part One. We don't know when part two will happen, but we get the conversation started by talking about interracial relationships.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...