Tuesday • February 27
CST 5:23 | EST 6:23 | MST 4:23 | PST 3:23 | GMT 11:23
Other Non-Flash Media Players
No Excuses Fitness
Bookmark and Share
The holiday parties have begun and its time to enjoy this festive season without adding inches to your waistline! Join us as Josh Rogers shares his tips for holiday success as well as how you can kick off 2009 with a no excuses fitness regime! Josh trains an elite group of music entertainers, movie stars, TV personalities, as well as top pageant contestants. Josh works with contestants of all ages including Teen, Miss, and Mrs. Start your no excuses fitness now and look great for your next pageant!
Episode Segments:
 
Getting Pageant Fit
Josh talks about, unique fitness needs of the pageant contestant, the training regiment he recommends, and has some secrets to get rid off those last five pounds. He also shares some nutritional tips, and advice on how to choose a trainer.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Holiday Survival Guide
Dont let all that hard work at the gym go to waste during the holidays! Josh has 12 tips to help you make it though this holiday season and keep your figure pageant fab!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Ask Valerie
The Pageant Coach answers listeners burning questions on changing platforms, competing in more than one state, breaking through to the top five, and taking a perfect pageant photo.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Josh Rogers
Josh Rogers is the founder and owner of ENERGY FITNESS by josh, a personal fitness company located in Music City USA - Nashville, Tennessee. He is a Cum Laude graduate of Western Kentucky University with a bachelor of science degree in Exercise Science. Josh holds a Certified Personal Training license and a Performance Enhancement Specialist certification from the National Academy of Sports Medicine. He trains an elite clientele, which includes music entertainers and executives, movie stars, TV personalities, pageant contestants, and many other note-able personalities.

Click Here to visit his website