Monday • March 04
CST 5:18 | EST 6:18 | MST 4:18 | PST 3:18 | GMT 11:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Must Have Products for Your Hair & Make-up!
Bookmark and Share
Every pageant girl wants to look her best whether she’s making an appearance, competing at a pageant, or just out for a day of shopping with her girlfriends. Join Valerie and her daughter, Laura, as they walk you through the “must have” products they’ve been “test driving” this summer. They’ll clue you in on the duds and the delights of all the stuff that’s been showing up in the Pageant Talk Radio mailbox. This is your chance to get some downright honest feedback so that you don’t waste your hard earned money on products and tools that just don’t deliver what they promise. This is a must listen episode for those of you who want to create your very own pageant fab look!
Episode Segments:
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Fab Hair Products
You can’t be pageant fab without pageant fab hair, and Valerie & Laura have the products to help you achieve it. We dish on everything from shampoo to hairdryers, leave-in conditioners, and more!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Fab for Your Face
In part two, we cover all of the products that make you beautiful! We’ll tell you our favorite lipsticks, makeup removers, stencils, false eyelashes, and other things to help you get that pageant fab look.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: The Best of the Rest
In part three, we test drive some great stuff for your body, like self-tanners, and fab accessories, like the Hollywood squares. Take a listen for to get the dish on some more fab products!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...