Monday • March 04
CST 6:17 | EST 7:17 | MST 5:17 | PST 4:17 | GMT 12:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Winning at International Junior Miss
Bookmark and Share
The International Junior Miss Scholarship Program is a program organized to encourage positive achievement by helping to build self awareness in our youth and young women of today. The International Junior Miss program awards scholarships to individuals on the basis achievement throughout the week of competition and service throughout the year as an International Junior Miss titleholder. Join Valerie as she talks with International Director and Executive Producer, Nikki Clark as well as the current International Miss, Brooke Harris. You’ll learn everything you need to know to be a winner at the International Junior Miss pageant!
Episode Segments:
 
PTR: Nikki Clark of International Junior Miss
Nikki describes the difficulties of starting a new pageant in this economy, and what she needed to do to make hers so successful. She talks about the different divisions in her system, the different areas or competition, and what you need to do if you want to get involved with International Junior Miss.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
PTR: International Miss Brooke Harris
Brooke explains how she discovered International Miss, what the pageant is looking for in a competitor, and what it takes to be a winner in this pageant system. She tells Valerie how she approached this pageant, and what she did to prepare for the different facets of competition.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Ask Valerie!
Y’all have questions, Valerie has the answers! In today’s Q and A, learn how to hide scars, how to talk to parents about pageants, and what to do if your entry fee is perceived to be too low.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Nikki Clark
Nikki Clark is the International Director and Executive Producer for the International Junior Miss Scholarship Program. She is the wife of Matthew Clark and mother of two boys, Sean and Ryan. She has been involved in Pageantry for the past 18 years and enjoys all aspects of pageantry.

International Junior Miss Website

 
Brooke Harris
Brooke is the current International Miss. She has competed in pageants for 6 years. She has won 1 state title and 2 national titles.

International Junior Miss Website