Thursday • December 08
CST 8:43 | EST 9:43 | MST 7:43 | PST 6:43 | GMT 02:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 26, 2022

A Difficult Week of News
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
A Difficult Week of News
Good Day To All of You who are listening to me this beautiful morning that God has given to us!

This morning I am going to have some lively and educational and informational discussions, along with my guests: Reginald Campbell, Mental Health Therapist; and, Michelle Cubas, Business Coach. Should any of you listening to me are in the need of someone to head your business in the right direction, please contact Michelle Cubas, also known as, Coach Cubas at: mcubas@positivepotentials.com. I am looking forward to my conversations with my guests. So relax, and pour up your favorite tea or coffee and tune into my show.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...