Sunday • October 17
CST 7:24 | EST 8:24 | MST 6:24 | PST 5:24 | GMT 00:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 21, 2021

A New Year
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
A New Year
Happy New Year and Thank you for tuning into my show this morning. I pray that you all are in good health and are safe. So much has happened during the last time I aired which was in November 2020. Some things were good and some were not good. Such as: The Inauguration of President Biden and Vice President Harris, The Covid Virus still rages, the distribution of a Vaccine against COVID, an attack on our democracy, Implementation of Healing of our Nation. Please join me and my guests Michelle Cubas and Reginald Campbell to discuss these and other interesting, educational and controversial topics.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...