Wednesday • June 12
CST 10:10 | EST 11:10 | MST 9:10 | PST 8:10 | GMT 03:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Addiction & the Pandemic
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Addiction & the Pandemic
This week, Leonard talks with Isaac Alexis, a medical doctor who works with addiction patients. His latest book is "The Chronicles and Conquesting STEM of Queen Sheba." He outlines our nation's ongoing problems with opioids and how the pandemic has affected the addiction crisis in America.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...