Saturday • December 09
CST 2:56 | EST 3:56 | MST 1:56 | PST 12:56 | GMT 20:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Anxiety and Depression in the Age of COVID-19
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Anxiety and Depression in the Age of COVID-19
Is anxiety at the root of all of our problems? This week, Leonard talks with Dr. Todd Pressman, a clinical psychologist and an expert on anxiety and fear. Hes the author of "Deconstructing Anxiety: The Journey from Fear to Fulfillment." Dr. Pressman shares advice on how to escape fear, and to find a sense of peace and satisfaction in life.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...