Sunday • October 17
CST 8:22 | EST 9:22 | MST 7:22 | PST 6:22 | GMT 01:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 14, 2020

Where We Stand With COVID-19
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Where We Stand With COVID-19
Good Day and Thank You for tuning into my show! Although our Country and our World as a whole, is still going through this unfortunate Pandemic. The good news is that, there have been some improvements regarding this Pandemic; but, not enough to bring about any cheers or signs of relief. I am going to discuss some related issues with the Pandemic and discuss other topics of interests that are uplifting, educational, enlightening and informative along with my guest The World’s Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell. Be Safe, Be Healthy and God Bless You All!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...