Sunday • October 17
CST 7:11 | EST 8:11 | MST 6:11 | PST 5:11 | GMT 00:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 05, 2019

Systemic Racism
Bookmark and Share
Good Day to all of my listeners and Thank You for tuning into my show! This broadcast is the last for the year 2019. Take some time to relax and listen to me and my guest, Reginald C. Campbell, Mental Health Therapist, discuss educational, interesting and controversial topics, including systemic racism, impeachment, nursing home abuses, and more. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Wishing You All The Absolute Best in the year 2020!
Episode Segments:
 
Systemic Racism
Good Day to all of my listeners and Thank You for tuning into my show! This broadcast is the last for the year 2019. Take some time to relax and listen to me and my guest, Reginald C. Campbell, Mental Health Therapist, discuss educational, interesting and controversial topics, including systemic racism, impeachment, nursing home abuses, and more.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...