Tuesday • February 27
CST 9:55 | EST 10:55 | MST 8:55 | PST 7:55 | GMT 15:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Learning Lessons from the Holocost
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Learning Lessons from the Holocost
Nationalism, immigration, violence, racism--history often repeats itself. On this edition of The Urban Connection, Leonard talks to Ellen Korman Mains, the author of "Buried Rivers: A Spiritual Journey into the Holocaust." She shares some important perspectives on the state of our country and world today.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...