Monday • April 15
CST 5:21 | EST 6:21 | MST 4:21 | PST 3:21 | GMT 10:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Talking Turkey
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Hunt Life Outdoor Show Episode 80
The guys share more great turkey stories from the 2011 Hunting Season! Also- Why you need to pay attention to the weather, and always check your gun before you head off on the hunt.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...