Sunday • July 21
CST 5:15 | EST 6:15 | MST 4:15 | PST 3:15 | GMT 10:15
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Gobbler Talk
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Hunt Life Outdoor Show Episode 131
With turkey season underway, Jeff has decided he needs to do a little Hunt Life Outdoors Show research...so he'll be out of the studio and looking to put down a gobbler with some friends out west. But don't worry - Kevin and Kirk will be ready to go with all kinds of outdoors info and insight for you. And maybe, just maybe, Jeff will check in with an on-the-spot turkey story!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...