Tuesday • November 28
CST 11:32 | EST 12:32 | MST 10:32 | PST 9:32 | GMT 17:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Talking Black Guns
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Hunt Life Outdoor Show Episode 126
Our special in-studio guest this week is David Ridely, Vice-President of Sales and Marketing for Colt Defense. We think the fastest growing segment of the outdoor industry over the last ten years has been in the person defense/home defense category of gun ownership. So ere really excited to talk to David about black guns; something Colt is famous for.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...