Sunday • October 24
CST 7:55 | EST 8:55 | MST 6:55 | PST 5:55 | GMT 12:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Shark Man of Cortez
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Hunt Life Outdoor Show Episode 121
The guys have been looking forward to this one for a while. Our guest is the Sharkman - Captain Bill Goldschmitt. Captain Bill commercially fished for sharks in Florida from 1967 to 1986. During his career, he captured more than 6000 sharks. That's right - SIX THOUSAND! And man, you think you have some great fishing stories? What till you get a load of the Sharkman's!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...