Saturday • June 22
CST 9:22 | EST 10:22 | MST 8:22 | PST 7:22 | GMT 02:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Thoughts on AP
Bookmark and Share
The NFL has another high profile, off-the-field issue to deal with in the Adrian Peterson child abuse allegations. But Gerald believes that there's a lot more to the situation than what's on the surface. Then, we'll hear from Mitch Evans of 92.9 the Game in Atlanta.
Episode Segments:
 
Gerald Riggs: Thoughts on AP

Gerald's thoughts on the AP situation, plus Braves and Falcons talk with Mitch Evans of The Game in Atlanta.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...