Friday • October 15
CST 10:20 | EST 11:20 | MST 9:20 | PST 8:20 | GMT 03:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Inside the Borgata
Bookmark and Share
On the debut of Winning Wednesday, Joe Lupo of the Borgata Hotel and Casino in Atlantic City tells John & Ken about how the state of the economy is impacting his city and gambling in general. Well also learn more about The Shrink & his background, and of course, get his picks for the weekend!
Episode Segments:
 
Winning Wednesdays: Inside the Borgata
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Bet On Sports With My Sure-Money System and Win 97% Of Your Bets!
Ivy league PhD Grad with a degree in statistics reveals the 97% win-rate sports betting systems used to amass mountains of unthinkable fortunes for just 5 minutes a day. Please click Here For WinMyBets.com.