Friday • May 24
CST 5:59 | EST 6:59 | MST 4:59 | PST 3:59 | GMT 10:59
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Rivals Day
Bookmark and Share
It's Rivals day on Talking Illini as Boz and Mr.G welcome Jeff Johnson,editior and publisher of the Orange and Blue News.com as well as basketball writer Brad Sturdy
Episode Segments:
 
Talking Illini November 3rd 2009 HR 1
Jeff Johnson of Orange and Blue news.com shares his views of the Michigan win & if it saved Ron Zooks job. He also gives his take on what its going to take to fix the Illinis problems, and what may happen to Illinis recruiting efforts.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Talking Illini November 3rd 2009 HR 2
Rival.com's Brad Sturdy gives his early impressions of Illini Hoops & how the freshmen seem to be shaping up for the big time. They also go thru some the recruits the Illini have their eyes on, and what pieces are missing to make Bruce Webers squad a Final Four contender.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...