Wednesday • August 10
CST 3:43 | EST 4:43 | MST 2:43 | PST 1:43 | GMT 20:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Owning a Piece of History
Bookmark and Share
We're talking historical memorabilia today with Daniel Weinberg of the Abraham Lincoln Book Shop in Chicago.
Episode Segments:
 
Fan Cave 05-18-11
Daniel Weinberg takes us inside the Abraham Lincoln Book Shop for a look at it's Presidential memorabilia collecton. Then - baseball's credibility problem, Bucks in the Belfry, and Hoekstra's Chicago.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Abraham Lincoln Book Shop
Abraham Lincoln Book Shop, since 1938, specialists in Abraham Lincoln, U.S. Civil War, all U.S. Presidents, other Americana and notable individuals.