Saturday • November 26
CST 4:40 | EST 5:40 | MST 3:40 | PST 2:40 | GMT 22:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
MVP
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 05-04-11
The Coach and Bigg Dogg heap praise on the reigning NBA MVP Derrick Rose. Plus, the most boring no-hitter of all time, courtesy of the White Sox, and Second City's Jay McKinney checks in.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...