Monday • April 22
CST 10:58 | EST 11:58 | MST 9:58 | PST 8:58 | GMT 03:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Crosstown Showdown
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 06-21-11
Game One of the Crosstown Classic goes to the Cubs & the Coach and Bigg Dogg marvel at the effort. Then - why the Cubs need to give the young guys a shot, comparing the Reds of the 70's to the Red Sox of today, and a little tennis tournament called Wimble something.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...