Sunday • December 04
CST 5:07 | EST 6:07 | MST 4:07 | PST 3:07 | GMT 23:07
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Luck of the Irishman
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 06-20-11
The Coach and Bigg Dogg are talking golf, as Rory McIlroy puts his Masters failure behind him to capture the US Open in record-setting fashion. Then, its an extended baseball round-em up and wrap-em up, featuring Cubs/Sox preview, the surging Twins, another manager biting the dust, and more.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...