Monday • June 18
CST 6:22 | EST 7:22 | MST 5:22 | PST 4:22 | GMT 23:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Heat is On
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 05-13-11
The Chicago Bulls are headed to the Eastern Conference Finals to take on the Heat, and the Coach and Bigg Dogg are here to handicap the matchup. Then - why passing in the NBA is underrated, and the assist is overrated. Trust us - it makes sense once you hear why.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...